Adresses et contacts

Ceo

Annie Maples

CEO

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780
amaples@pc-europe.it

Ventes

Sylvie Guia

VENTES FRANCE, SUISSE, BELGIQUE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 202
sguia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Jo Gjoka

VENTES ITALIE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 207
jgjoka@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-com04

Marina Rombi

VENTES FRANCE, SUISSE, BELGIQUE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 205
mrombi@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Elisabetta D’Annibale

VENTES ITALIE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 221
edannibale@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Patrizio Savone

VENTES ITALIE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 220
psavone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Tiziana Cino

VENTES ITALIE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 218
tcino@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Eleonora Aleksandra Ribba-Telia

VENTES POLOGNE, FRANCE

Tel. +48.221044305
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 227
eribbatelia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Catarina Ekman

VENTES EUROPE DU NORD ET DE LA BALTIQUE

Tel. +358.942457772
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 230
cekman@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-com09

Sara Sahlberg

VENTES SUEDE

Tel. +46.844689725 ext 235
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 235
ssahlberg@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-com10

Rebecca Mocanu

VENTES ROUMANIE, EUROPE DE L’EST

Tel. +40.316301021
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 231
rmocanu@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Achat

pce-acq01

Claudia Calavaro

ACHAT

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 210
ccalavaro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-acq02

Carmen Consuelo Bedetta

ACHAT

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 219
cbedetta@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Angela Tamburro

ACHAT

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
atamburro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Marta Codda

ACHAT

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 215
mcodda@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Vera Lanzone

ACHAT

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 228
vlanzone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-acq06

Nicoletta Pulerà

ACHAT

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 233
npulera@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Contrôle qualité et expédition

Aliette Roux

CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ ET EXPÉDITION

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 203
aroux@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Luca Martinelli

CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ ET EXPÉDITION

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 216
lmartinelli@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Simone Bellini

CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ ET EXPÉDITION

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 223
sbellini@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-log04

Maurizio D’Andrea

CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ ET EXPÉDITION

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 234
mdandrea@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Comptabilité

Assane Diop

COMPTABILITÉ

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
adiop@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Federica Ciavarella

COMPTABILITÉ

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 222
fciavarella@pc-europe.it

kite-chat