Adress och kontakter

Ceo

Annie Maples

CEO

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780
amaples@pc-europe.it

Försäljning

Sylvie Guia

SÄLJARE FRANKRIKE, SCHWEIZ, BELGIEN

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 202
sguia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Jo Gjoka

SÄLJARE ITALIEN

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 207
jgjoka@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Linda Harkonmäki-Bastioni

SÄLJARE NORD EUROPA, BALTIKUM

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 206
lbastioni@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Marina Rombi

SÄLJARE FRANKRIKE, SCHWEIZ, BELGIEN

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 205
mrombi@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Elisabetta D’Annibale

SÄLJARE ITALIEN

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 221
edannibale@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Patrizio Savone

SÄLJARE ITALIEN

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 220
psavone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Tiziana Cino

SÄLJARE ITALIEN

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 218
tcino@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Eleonora Aleksandra Ribba-Telia

SÄLJARE POLEN, FRANKRIKE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 227
eribbatelia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Catarina Ekman

SÄLJARE NORD EUROPA, BALTIKUM

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 230
cekman@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Inköp

Claudia Calavaro

INKÖP

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 210
ccalavaro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Carmen Consuelo Bedetta

INKÖP

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 219
cbedetta@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Angela Tamburro

INKÖP

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
atamburro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Marta Codda

INKÖP

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 215
mcodda@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Vera Lanzone

INKÖP

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 228
vlanzone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Logistik & Kvalitetskontroll

Aliette Roux

LOGISTIK & KVALITETSKONTROLL

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 203
aroux@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Luca Martinelli

LOGISTIK & KVALITETSKONTROLL

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 216
lmartinelli@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Simone Bellini

LOGISTIK & KVALITETSKONTROLL

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 223
sbellini@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Ekonomi

Assane Diop

EKONOMI

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
adiop@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Federica Ciavarella

EKONOMI

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 222
fciavarella@pc-europe.it

kite-chat