Osoitteet ja Yhteystiedot

Ceo

Annie Maples

CEO

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780
amaples@pc-europe.it

Myynti

Sylvie Guia

MYYNTI RANSKA, SVEITSI, BELGIA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 202
sguia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Jo Gjoka

MYYNTI ITALIA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 207
jgjoka@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Linda Harkonmäki-Bastioni

MYYNTI POHJOIS-EUROOPPA, BALTIAN MAAT

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 206
lbastioni@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Marina Rombi

MYYNTI RANSKA, SVEITSI, BELGIA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 205
mrombi@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Elisabetta D’Annibale

MYYNTI ITALIA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 221
edannibale@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Patrizio Savone

MYYNTI ITALIA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 220
psavone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Tiziana Cino

MYYNTI ITALIA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 218
tcino@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Eleonora Aleksandra Ribba-Telia

MYYNTI PUOLA, RANSKA

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 227
eribbatelia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Catarina Ekman

MYYNTI POHJOIS-EUROOPPA, BALTIAN MAAT

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 230
cekman@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Osto

Claudia Calavaro

OSTO

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 210
ccalavaro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Carmen Consuelo Bedetta

OSTO

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 219
cbedetta@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Angela Tamburro

OSTO

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
atamburro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Marta Codda

OSTO

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 215
mcodda@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Vera Lanzone

OSTO

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 228
vlanzone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Logistiikka & Laadunhallinta

Aliette Roux

LOGISTIIKKA & LAADUNHALLINTA QUALITA’

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 203
aroux@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Luca Martinelli

LOGISTIIKKA & LAADUNHALLINTA QUALITA’

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 216
lmartinelli@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Simone Bellini

LOGISTIIKKA & LAADUNHALLINTA QUALITA’

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 223
sbellini@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Talous & Laskutus

Assane Diop

TALOUS & LASKUTUS

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
adiop@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Federica Ciavarella

TALOUS & LASKUTUS

Puh: +39.06.7696.8780 ext 222
fciavarella@pc-europe.it

kite-chat