Address and contacts

Ceo

Annie Maples

CEO

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780
amaples@pc-europe.it

Sales

Sylvie Guia

SALES FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, BELGIUM

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 202
sguia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Jo Gjoka

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 207
jgjoka@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-com04

Marina Rombi

SALES FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, BELGIUM

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 205
mrombi@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Elisabetta D’Annibale

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 221
edannibale@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Patrizio Savone

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 220
psavone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Tiziana Cino

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 218
tcino@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Eleonora Aleksandra Ribba-Telia

SALES POLAND, FRANCE

Tel. +48.221044305
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 227
eribbatelia@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Catarina Ekman

SALES NORTHERN EUROPE AND BALTICS

Tel. +358.942457772
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 230
cekman@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-com09

Sara Sahlberg

SALES SWEDEN

Tel. +46.844689725 ext 235
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 235
ssahlberg@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-com10

Rebecca Mocanu

SALES ROMANIA, ESTERN EUROPE

Tel. +40.316301021
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 231
rmocanu@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Purchasing

pce-acq01

Claudia Calavaro

PURCHAISING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 210
ccalavaro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-acq02

Carmen Consuelo Bedetta

PURCHAISING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 219
cbedetta@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Angela Tamburro

PURCHAISING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
atamburro@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Marta Codda

PURCHAISING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 215
mcodda@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Vera Lanzone

PURCHAISING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 228
vlanzone@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-acq06

Nicoletta Pulerà

PURCHAISING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 233
npulera@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Quality Control & Shipping

Aliette Roux

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 203
aroux@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Luca Martinelli

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 216
lmartinelli@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Simone Bellini

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 223
sbellini@pc-europe.it

kite-chat
pce-log04

Maurizio D’Andrea

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 234
mdandrea@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Accounting

Assane Diop

ACCOUNTING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
adiop@pc-europe.it

kite-chat

Federica Ciavarella

ACCOUNTING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 222
fciavarella@pc-europe.it

kite-chat