Address and contacts

Ceo

Annie Maples

CEO

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780
amaples@pc-europe.it

Sales

Sylvie Guia

SALES MANAGER

FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, BELGIUM

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 202
sguia@pc-europe.it

pce-com04

Marina Rombi

SALES FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, BELGIUM

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 205
mrombi@pc-europe.it

pce-com12

Elsa Bresson

SALES FRANCE

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 240
ebresson@pc-europe.it

pce-com11

Rachele Messina

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 236
rmessina@pc-europe.it

Patrizio Savone

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 220
psavone@pc-europe.it

Elisabetta D’Annibale

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 221
edannibale@pc-europe.it

pce-com04

Tiziana Cino

SALES ITALY

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 218
tcino@pc-europe.it

pce-com09

Sara Sahlberg

SALES SWEDEN

Tel. +46.844689725 ext 235
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 235
ssahlberg@pc-europe.it

pce-com14.png

Anniina Nieminem

SALES FINLAND

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 241
anieminen@pc-europe.it

pce-com10

Rebecca Mocanu

SALES ROMANIA, ESTERN EUROPE

Tel. +40.316301021
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 231
rmocanu@pc-europe.it

Eleonora Aleksandra Ribba-Telia

SALES POLAND, FRANCE

Tel. +48.221044305
Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 227
eribbatelia@pc-europe.it

Purchasing

Jo Gjoka

PURCHASING MANAGER

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 207
jgjoka@pc-europe.it

pce-acq02

Carmen Consuelo Bedetta

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 219
cbedetta@pc-europe.it

Angela Tamburro

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
atamburro@pc-europe.it

Marta Codda

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 215
mcodda@pc-europe.it

Vera Lanzone

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 228
vlanzone@pc-europe.it

pce-acq06

Nicoletta Pulerà

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 233
npulera@pc-europe.it

pce-acq06

Federica Morillon

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 239
fmorillon@pc-europe.it

pce-acq01

Claudia Calavaro

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 210
ccalavaro@pc-europe.it

pce-acq06

Jiuyang Han

PURCHASING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 242
jhan@pc-europe.it

Quality Control & Shipping

Aliette Roux

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 203
aroux@pc-europe.it

Luca Martinelli

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 216
lmartinelli@pc-europe.it

Simone Bellini

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 223
sbellini@pc-europe.it

pce-log04

Maurizio D’Andrea

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 234
mdandrea@pc-europe.it

pce-log04

Marco Ranzani

QUALITY CONTROL & SHIPPING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 243
mranzani@pc-europe.it

Accounting

Assane Diop

ACCOUNTING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 212
adiop@pc-europe.it

Federica Ciavarella

ACCOUNTING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 222
fciavarella@pc-europe.it

pce-cont-03

Federica Di Felice

ACCOUNTING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 237
fdifelice@pc-europe.it

pce-cont-03

Daria Pieroni

ACCOUNTING

Tel. +39.06.7696.8780 ext 245
dpieroni@pc-europe.it